Red, White & Blue Cake Pops

I’ve never been one to make special event-inspired desserts, but I saw this great 4th of July ‘cake’ that I’m going to try this year.  Party City  has a list of “10 Sweet 4th of July Party Ideas”, and THIS one caught my attention.

Party City Cake Pops

It might be because this delectible, yummy creation is red, white and blue, or it might be because it’s a perfect treat for kids,  but more likely it’s because I received a Cake Pop and Donut Hole Maker for Mothers Day  and now I can use it to make something really fun!  Something the family will really like – something the grandkids will think is ‘cool’

Bella Cucina Machine

I’ll keep you posted how the cake pops turn out!!

Leave a Reply

